In the memories of Beethoven & Penderecki!

In the repertoire you will hear Ludwig van Beethoven String Quartet no.4 op.18 and Krzysztof Penderecki String Quartet no.3 ” Pages of an Unwritten Diary”
I violin: Anna Buda
II violin: Yuliya Kazimirovich
viola: Weronika Wiśniewska
cello: Michał Balas

The project was realised thanks to Cracow Festival Office as the winner of the project “Collaboration with the Music 2.0”.

Video transmission was possible thanks to Nowohuckie Culture Center in Cracow City and their Chamber Performance Hall!

Anna Buda

Anna is polish violinist specializing in solo, chamber and orchestral projects. This page was created to share beauty of music with people around the world !

You may also like...